Skip to Main Content

COVID-19: Cross-Border Virtual GC Roundtables

KL Gates Hosted Event
Date: 29-30 July 2020
Location: via Webinar

The spread of COVID-19 is impacting businesses on a daily basis and presents unprecedented challenges. To help you navigate these unique times, we are hosting exclusive virtual roundtable discussions.

Our goal is to bring together general counsels and C-suite level executives from different jurisdictions across the globe for an intimate, informal conversation around the current business environment that COVID-19 presents.

The conversations will be wide-ranging, but focused on key issues related to returning to work, employment, communications, force majeure and insurance coverage; as well as challenges related to M&A, state aid and data privacy.

The roundtables will be scheduled across UK, EU and U.S. time zones with K&L Gates' Global Strategic Growth Partner Craig Budner acting as moderator.

The sessions are listed below, please click the link to register for the session you would like to attend.

Wednesday, 29 July

3:00 P.M. BST / 4:00 P.M. CET / 10:00 A.M. EDT / 7:00 A.M. PT
Click here to register.

Thursday, 30 July

3:00 P.M. BST / 4:00 P.M. CET / 10:00 A.M. EDT / 7:00 A.M. PT
Click here to register.

Find more items tagged as: Responding to COVID-19
Return to top of page

Email Disclaimer

We welcome your email, but please understand that if you are not already a client of K&L Gates LLP, we cannot represent you until we confirm that doing so would not create a conflict of interest and is otherwise consistent with the policies of our firm. Accordingly, please do not include any confidential information until we verify that the firm is in a position to represent you and our engagement is confirmed in a letter. Prior to that time, there is no assurance that information you send us will be maintained as confidential. Thank you for your consideration.

Accept Cancel