Skip to Main Content
Careers > Recruiting Contacts

Careers

Recruiting Contacts

Are you ready to learn more about K&L Gates? Contact the appropriate legal talent acquisition manager below.

Austin
Emily Falconer
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.412.355.8642
emily.falconer@klgates.com

Munich
Rebecca Freygang
Director of Administration
karriere@klgates.com

Beijing
David Tang
Asia Managing Partner
D +86.10.8518.8528
david.tang@klgates.com

New York
Michael Sandor
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.212.536.3912
michael.sandor@klgates.com

Berlin
Rebecca Freygang
Director of Administration
karriere@klgates.com

Newark
Michael Sandor
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.212.536.3912
michael.sandor@klgates.com

Boston
Michael Sandor
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.212.536.3912
michael.sandor@klgates.com

Orange County
Katey Espinosa
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.949.623.3584
katey.espinosa@klgates.com

Brisbane
Tania Brierley
Recruitment Consultant
T +61 3 9640 4214
tania.brierley@klgates.com

Palo Alto
Katey Espinosa
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.949.623.3584
katey.espinosa@klgates.com

Brussels
Alexandra Coventry
T +32 (0)2 336 1900
alexandra.coventry@klgates.com

Paris
Andrée Figueira Franca
Director of Administration
+33.1.58.44.15.00
Andree.FigueiraFranca@klgates.com

Charleston
Catherine Clement
Sr. Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.919.314.5606
catherine.clement@klgates.com

Perth
Tania Brierley
Recruitment Consultant
T +61 3 9640 4214
tania.brierley@klgates.com

Charlotte
Catherine Clement
Sr. Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.919.314.5606
catherine.clement@klgates.com

Pittsburgh
Emily Falconer
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.412.355.8642
emily.falconer@klgates.com

Chicago
Elizabeth Hester 
Manager, Legal Recruiting & Office Services
T +1.312.558.5021
elizabeth.hester@klgates.com

Portland
Heidi Thomas
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.206.370.5760
heidi.thomas@klgates.com

Dallas
Emily Falconer
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.412.355.8642
emily.falconer@klgates.com

Raleigh
Catherine Clement
Sr. Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.919.314.5606
catherine.clement@klgates.com

Doha
Deborah J Apps CMgr MCMI
Regional Director of Administration - Middle East
Phone: +974 4424 6135
or +971 4427 2710
deborah.apps@klgates.com

Research Triangle Park
Catherine Clement
Sr. Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.919.314.5606
catherine.clement@klgates.com

Dubai
Deborah J Apps CMgr MCMI
Regional Director of Administration - Middle East
Phone: +974 4424 6135
or +971 4427 2710
deborah.apps@klgates.com

San Francisco
Katey Espinosa
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.949.623.3584
katey.espinosa@klgates.com

Firmwide
Melissa A. Peters
Sr. Manager, Lateral Recruiting
T: +1.973.848.4120
melissa.peters@klgates.com

Dyana Barninger
Director, Legal Recruiting
T: +1.704.331.5735
dyana.barninger@klgates.com

Sao Paolo
Michael Sandor
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.212.536.3912
michael.sandor@klgates.com

Fort Worth
Emily Falconer
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.412.355.8642
emily.falconer@klgates.com

Seattle
Heidi Thomas
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.206.370.5760
heidi.thomas@klgates.com

Frankfurt
Rebecca Freygang
Director of Administration
karriere@klgates.com

Seoul
David Tang
Asia Managing Partner
D +86.10.8518.8528
david.tang@klgates.com

Harrisburg
Brooke Ross
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.202.778.9873
brooke.ross@klgates.com

Shanghai
David Tang
Asia Managing Partner
D +86.10.8518.8528
david.tang@klgates.com

Hong Kong
David Tang
Asia Managing Partner
D +86.10.8518.8528
david.tang@klgates.com

Singapore
David Tang
Asia Managing Partner
D +86.10.8518.8528
david.tang@klgates.com

Houston
Emily Falconer
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.412.355.8642
emily.falconer@klgates.com

Sydney
Tania Brierley
Recruitment Consultant
T +61 3 9640 4214
tania.brierley@klgates.com

London
Hayley Atherton
Recruiting Manager
+44 (0)20 7648 9000
hayley.atherton@klgates.com

Taipei
David Tang
Asia Managing Partner
D +86.10.8518.8528
david.tang@klgates.com

Los Angeles
Katey Espinosa
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.949.623.3584
katey.espinosa@klgates.com

Tokyo
Ryan Dwyer
Managing Partner - Tokyo Office
P: +81.3.6205.3600
ryan.dwyer@klgates.com

Melbourne
Tania Brierley
Recruitment Consultant
T +61 3 9640 4214
tania.brierley@klgates.com

Washington D.C.
Brooke Ross
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.202.778.9873
brooke.ross@klgates.com

Miami
Emily Falconer
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.412.355.8642
emily.falconer@klgates.com

Wilmington
Brooke Ross
Legal Recruiting Regional Manager
T +1.202.778.9873
brooke.ross@klgates.com

Milan
T: +39.02.3030.291
MLRecruitment@klgates.com

Return to top of page

Email Disclaimer

We welcome your email, but please understand that if you are not already a client of K&L Gates LLP, we cannot represent you until we confirm that doing so would not create a conflict of interest and is otherwise consistent with the policies of our firm. Accordingly, please do not include any confidential information until we verify that the firm is in a position to represent you and our engagement is confirmed in a letter. Prior to that time, there is no assurance that information you send us will be maintained as confidential. Thank you for your consideration.

Accept Cancel