Skip to Main Content
Our Commitment to Diversity

An Overview of Aviation Industry Stimulus in the Americas

KL Gates Hosted Event
Date: 16-17 February 2021
Location: via Webinar

As the COVID-19 pandemic continues to impact the aviation economy in the Americas, governments are working to mitigate the economic impact. How well is it working? What dangers could be hidden from view? During this webinar, firm lawyers will detail the various, additional resources that are being provided for the aviation industry in the Americas and how these programs may impact the future for aviation businesses.  

Session One (U.S. East Coast and Europe)

Tuesday, 16 February
8:30 A.M. ET and 1:30 P.M. GMT 
Click here to register

Session Two (U.S. West Coast and Asia Pacific)

Tuesday, 16 February and Wednesday, 17 February 
8:30 P.M. ET ; 5:30 P.M. PT and 9:30 A.M. HKT
Click here to register

Find more items tagged as: Aviation, Responding to COVID-19
Return to top of page

Email Disclaimer

We welcome your email, but please understand that if you are not already a client of K&L Gates LLP, we cannot represent you until we confirm that doing so would not create a conflict of interest and is otherwise consistent with the policies of our firm. Accordingly, please do not include any confidential information until we verify that the firm is in a position to represent you and our engagement is confirmed in a letter. Prior to that time, there is no assurance that information you send us will be maintained as confidential. Thank you for your consideration.

Accept Cancel